Make your own free website on


AL Cy Young: Roger Clemens (Texas Rangers)

22-3, 1.72, 188Ks -- oldest to win the award

AL Most Valuable Player: Mark Teixeira (Texas Rangers)

.347, 55, 157 -- Triple Crown winner

NL Cy Young: Dontrelle Willis (Florida Marlins)

24-5, 2.35 ERA -- Breaks 3 year run of Cardinal pitchers to win the award

NL Most Valuable Player: Derrek Lee (Chicago Cubs)

.316, 55, 150: Halts Albert Pujols 3-year MVP run



33 Years & Counting
The APBL has been the home of baseball since 1972.  It has grown from a grass-roots "dice and boards" league into an exciting and progressive internet league.

The APBL features
APBA Baseball for Windows and the League Manager Power Tool version 5.5